Super Easy Thai Green Curry

I’m pretty fond of Thai Green Curry but not too fond of the spice so I was pretty pleased to discover that Dancing Chef makes a lovely Green Curry paste that isn’t too spicy for my tastebuds. I like Dancing Chef because they offer a range of products that are free from MSG, preservatives and artificial colouring. Best of all, it’s really, really quick and easy to prepare.

Thai Green Curry

Instead of the usual long beans and brinjal, I used green beans and ladies fingers:

  • 1 packet of Dancing Chef Green Curry Paste
  • 200ml coconut milk
  • 50ml water
  • green beans
  • ladies fingers
  • 500g chicken fillet

Add curry paste, water and coconut milk into a pot and bring to the boil. Add chicken and vegetables and simmer until the chicken is cooked through. Serve.

G1 and I have give it our hearty approval. Well, okay, I really like it, and G1 likes it enough to eat it again. G2 is still not really into curry. DH says it’s okay, but he prefers the regular curry. Sigh… You can’t please them all – they complain that you never make anything different, but when you do, they prefer the stuff you usually make anyway. Just. Can’t. Win.

